Unser Team

Leitung

Susanne Schmitz (Leitung Servicebündel)
susanne.schmitz@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6013

Larissa Fangmeyer
larissa.fangmeyer@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6015

Lea Hörnschemeyer
lea.hoernschemeyer@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6014

Bildungsmanagement

Swen Ackermann
swen.ackermann@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6036

Stephan Bucksteegen
stephan.bucksteegen@it.nrw.de
0211 9449-6021

Rahel Dina Kahlo
raheldina.kahlo@it.nrw.de
0211 9449-6024

Marcus Najemnik
marcus.najemnik@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6017

Holger Städtgen
holger.staedtgen@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6020

Nikolaus Tesche
nikolaus.tesche@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6027

Ralf Thomas
Ralf.Thomas@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6025

Teilnehmendenmanagement/Organisation

Sabine Hesse
sabine.hesse@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6030

Thomas Heuer
thomas.heuer@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6010

Petra Rau
petra.rau@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6032

Nicole Seidlitz
nicole.seidlitz@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6018

Christian Tekathen
christian.tekathen@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6033

Jasmine-Elisa Uecker-Ruggieri
jasmineelisa.uecker-ruggieri@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6011

Digitales Lernen

Sandra Baumann
sandra.baumann@it.nrw.de
0211 9449-6029

Viola Ernst
viola.ernst@it.nrw.de
0211 9449-6026

Ralf Ertingshausen
ralf.ertingshausen@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6034

Daniela Röder
daniela.roeder@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6019

Finanzen

Andrea Wiehe
andrea.wiehe@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6022

IT-Ausbildungszentrum

Lea Hörnschemeyer
lea.hoernschemeyer@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6014

Dominik Hagen
dominik.hagen@it.nrw.de
0211 9449-6012

Technik

Swen Ackermann
swen.ackermann@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6036

Ralf Ertingshausen
ralf.ertingshausen@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6034

Holger Städtgen
holger.staedtgen@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6020

Nikolaus Tesche
nikolaus.tesche@it.nrw.de
0211 9449‑6027